WELCOME TO THE 3 C'S OHIO CLUB

3C's Roster Updated 12/14/18
3C's Roster January-February-March 2019
3C's Golf Scramble










TEAM NAME PHONE GOLF ID            E-MAIL
1 Judi Andrews 259-8525 605493 juandrews5522@gmail.com
James Arnold 552-5611 727531
2 Don Davis 259-5892 434315 dbdavis215@yahoo.com
Barb Davis 720342
3 Lee Helfer 751-5837 777812 lhelfer@specialtyhose.com
Carol Helfer 366096
4 Don Simson 259-2338 544526 donsimson@aol.com
Donna Simson 656498
5 Jerry Dragoo 750-9941 335192 jldragoo@gmail.com
Leota Dragoo 556444
6 Mike Demma 216-375- 7880 492731
Kathy Demma 462055 kathydemma@att.net
7 Dick Bright 751-7599 686176 dickbright@prodigy.net
Donna Bright 597699
8 Susie Preston 259-0537 329764 susiepreston@columbus.rr.com
Lew Olson 750-7336 532780 lofo@thevillages.net
9 John Mcguire 750-2341 659437 carolanajohn@gmail.com
Lorraine Rumple 753-4044 469799
10 Jack Petro 750-5460 787063 atheatre1@aol.com
Jan Petro 741593
11 Ronald Tillinger 901-1583 393065 jwosu2004@yahoo.com
Joan Tillinger 351559
12 Nof Monago 753-0558 363357
Linda Monago 509602 monagolinda@gmail.com
13 Ray Hass 750-5142 743793 NONE
Connie Zobel 272-8348 578665 NONE
14 Harold Perkins 750-4369 748623 perkandnancy@embarqmail.com
Nancy Perkins 368229
15 Bob Murphy 440-570- 7231 500557 bob@m2homegroup.com
Carol Murphy
16 Bud Klein 633-5648 769503 kmkjax@aol.com
Kathy Klein 601382
17 Bill Johnston 937-417- 9817 449896 WMJohnston47@gmail.com
Mary Lou Johnston
18 Max Pierre 931-484- 1329 500702 No1max@hotmail.com
Kay Pierre 676742
19 Greg Nemeth 440-415- 2755 Logan4861@gmail.com
Loretta Nemeth This Team Will Be Unavailable For Awhile
20 John Wright 330-416- 8044 558796 JAFRMOHIO@HotMail.com
NEEDS A PARTNER
Substitutes Available To Call:
TEAM NAME
Greg Wolf 753-8295 791234 bwolf181@comcast.net
Barb Wolf 304888
Larry West 259-4000 741451 rlw1009@embarqmail.com
Kay West 502547
Daron Dragoo 513-289- 7694 334364 reddogddd@cinci.rr.com





Make a free website with Yola