WELCOME TO THE 3 C'S OHIO CLUB

3C's Golf Scramble Roster

Updated  8/4/2020 

Team Availability is listed on the bottom of this page.

Identified with asterisks  ***


TEAM NAME PHONE GOLF ID            E-MAIL
1 Judi Andrews 259-8525 605493 juandrews5522@gmail.com
James Arnold
552-5611 727531
2 Don Davis 259-5892 434315 dbdavis215@yahoo.com
Barb Davis 720342
3 Lee Helfer 751-5837 777812 lhelfer@specialtyhose.com
Carol Helfer 366096
4 Don Simson 259-2338 544526 donsimson@aol.com
Donna Simson 656498
5 Jerry Dragoo 750-9941 335152 lfdjld@gmail.com
Leota Dragoo 556444
6 Mike Demma 216-375-7880 492731
Kathy Demma 462055 kathydemma@att.net
7 Dick Bright
751-7599 686176 dickbright@prodigy.net
Donna Bright
597699
8 Robert Grguric  751-4429 619052G42763@aol.com
Marge Grguric
416180
9 Lew Olson 750-7336 532780 lolson486@gmail.com

Jay Walsh 757 -645-6109 675418 j.walsh8227@gmail.com 
10 Jack Petro  750-5460 787063 atheatre1@aol.com
Jan Petro 741593
11 Ronald Tillinger 901-1583 393065 jwosu2004@yahoo.com
Joan Tillinger 351559
12 Nof Monago 753-0558 363357
Linda Monago 509602 monagolinda@gmail.com
13 Ray Hass 750-5142 743793 NONE
Connie Zobel 272-8348 578665

conniezobel9@gmail.com 

14   Harold Perkins 750-4369 748623 perkandnancy@comcast.net
Nancy Perkins 368229
15 Bob Murphy *** 440-570-7231 500557 bob@m2homegroup.com
Carol Murphy *** 536621
16 Bud Klein 633-5648 769503 KMKJAX@aol.com
Kathy Klein 601382
17 Bill Johnston 937-417-9827 449896 WMJohnston47@gmail.com
Mary Lou Johnston 361664
18 Max Pierre 931-484-1329 500702 NONE
Kay Pierre 676742 NONE
19 George Schneider 352-751-2780 535019 GeorgeBG@comcast.net
Leilani Schneider 352-408-4901 379179 LeilaniSchneider@comcast.net
20   Dave Murphy *** 440-645-8508 673409 dmurf50@hotmail.com
Connie Murphy *** 440-645-8508
Substitutes To Call:
TEAM NAME
Greg Wolf 753-8295 791234 bwolf181@comcast.net
Barb Wolf 304888

Larry West

259-4000

741451
rlw1009@embarqmail.com
Kay West 502547

Daron Dragoo

513-289-7694 334364 reddogddd@cinci.rr.com
John Wright

330-416-8044 558796 JAFRMOHIO@HotMail.com
Dennis Benson
Terry Benson

 ***

330-699-3342 
330-208-7326

432840
542145


bensondennis43@gmail.com

757-645-6109 675418 j.walsh8227@gmail.com   










Team #20 plans to be full time beginning in January through May 2021.
They will come and go in September, October and November.

Terry and Dennis Benson will be in Ohio from July 1, 2020 till the end of the year.








Team 15 are snowbirds June, July, August, September and October.














































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Make a free website with Yola